ATA 2009 Competition Pictures
2009 ATA Model of the Year
L to R Back Row Alexis Mendez (7-9), Molly Johnson
(13+)  Carly Lambert (10-12) Front-Alaina Hewitt (0-6
0-6 Model of the Year Winner-Alaina Hewitt
posing with her Kindergarten teacher from
Lookout Mountain Elementary School.
Twirlers anxiously await the judges results for Beginning Basic Strut.
First Year Kids Kombo students compete in their first competition.
New students performed at the end of the year competition at
Sunnyslope High School in Phoenix.
Mendez, Mariah Byers, Alaina Hewitt, Janie Vanderwalt, Amelia Hoke-Back
Row L to R-Tana Hughes, Alexie Small, Molly Johnson, Katelyn Niemiec,
Stephanie Dommin, Kelly Huntington, Megan Kennedy, Brittany Fredericks &
Contest Director-Becky Hewitt